IMG_2342

IMG_2343

IMG_2344

This entry was posted in Outside Bucharest and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to

  1. Stephanie says:

    Every time I see one of your photographs I want to visit there! This one makes me want to know the whole story….or make up some wonderful fable.

    Like

    • Hi Stephanie! You’re welcome anytime here! Plus, you already have me to show you around! 🙂
      You’re lucky with this picture as it is right next to my mother’s house in Breaza (100 km from Bucharest). This little house is now abandoned and soon it will be entirely demolished. I don’t know who lived there but I promise you to find out next week when I will visit my mother again. That’s a promise! Until then I offer you another picture of this “beautiful” house.
      https://ileanapartenie.wordpress.com/2015/07/12/26597/

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

